ART- TOYS -STYLE -MOVIES -FOOD-LIFE !

Archive for January 20, 2012

Snow x Seattle = Crazy

Go away snow ! If you don’t live in Seattle then your missing out on the snow unless your like me and enjoyed it the first day and now just want it to go away! Everyone seems to be enjoying it especially the idiots who are in the middle of the streets with der homemade sleds bumping into sliding cars and busses! Get the fuck out the street and don’t look at the drivers like they are crazy when they slide over your dumb ass ! Oh my, see what the snow has done to me I have become a dick, but I still say go away snow and get the fuck out the streets ! Not all is bad cuz of the snow everyone is loving it  kids young and old are making the best of it so go out and snow it up. My highlight in all of this was someone was going around to all the cars and snow tagging them with happy faces. I took some pics enjoy and be safe baby.